Skip to main content

Staff

Barbara McDonald-Superintendent       bmcdonald@ravia.k12.ok.us

Debbie Akins-Secretary           dakins@ravia.k12.ok.us

Kerry Bryan-Pre-K &Kindergarten        kerry.bryan@ravia.k12.ok.us

Vickie Pruitt - 3rd Grade       vickie.pruitt@ravia.k12.ok.us

Pamela Box-1st & 2nd Grades      pbox@ravia.k12.ok.us

Susan Fouse-5th Grade       sfouse@ravia.k12.ok.us

Diana Walters-Science /Special Education      diana.walters@ravia.k12.ok.us

Nellie Garone-7th Grade        nellie.garone@ravia.k12.ok.us

Debra Gastineau-6th Grade       debra.gastineau@ravia.k12.ok.us

Earl Russell-8th Grade /Coach       earl.russell@ravia.k12.ok.us

Amy Duncan - Teacher's Aid/Office        amy.duncan@ravia.k12.ok.us

Johnny Collins - Teacher's Aid/Maintenance         johnny.collins@ravia.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Phillips-Cafeteria Manager           stephanie.phillips@ravia.k12.ok.us

Susie Worcester-Cafeteria/Janitor             susie.worcester@ravia.k12.ok.us

Susan McGehee-Cafeteria                susan.mcgehee@ravia.k12.ok.us

Valerie Smither-Librarian            vsmither@ravia.k12.ok.us

Judy Foster-Music             judy.foster@ravia.k12.ok.us

Autum Looney-Speech          autum.looney@ravia.k12.ok.us